CVs are kept for you — edit them any time (they can't be deleted, so your count and payments stay safe).
दूसरे phone या computer पर CV बनाई थी? वह e-mail लिखें जिससे CV save की थी (या payment के समय दिया था) — हम एक code और one-click link भेजेंगे।
अपनी CVs अपने e-mail से जोड़ें — इसी से आप दूसरे device पर उन्हें खोल पाएँगे और share किए link से edit कर पाएँगे।
Keep it to yourself — anyone with this link can open and edit your CVs.
Want your personal details gone? We remove your name, contact details, photo and CV text from our records (your CVs and share links stop working). Payment records stay, without your details.
